Musical Theatre Workshops

Summer 2021

Open to internal and external children aged 4+
Invite a friend!

Our Workshops will be held at our state of the art studios Adagio is an OFSTED registered childcare provider so we are able to open during the school holidays! Each day will incorporate; dance routines as well as script reading and drama activities!

 

Booking is available below

Come along to Sing 🎶 Dance 💃🏻 & Act 🎭 & most importantly have FUN 🤩

As a Registered OFSTED childcare provider we are holding Workshops which are now live and available to book via the links below. A fun filled week incorporating Dance, Drama, Arts & Crafts

                                     

Check our Musical Theatre

Facebook Page

  • Facebook

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL

BOOK HERE

WEEK DEAL

MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY

Will be held from 10am - 3pm on the following days:

⭐️ Monday 9th August  ⭐️

⭐️ Tuesday 10th August ⭐️

⭐️ Wednesday 11th August⭐️ 

⭐️ Thursday 12th August⭐️ 

⭐️ Friday 13th August⭐️ 

 

Early Bird Price: 

£125 for the Workshop Week 

£30 for the Day 

BOOK HERE

MATILDA

WEEK DEAL

MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY

Will be held from 10am - 3pm on the

following days:

⭐️ Monday 16th August  ⭐️

⭐️ Tuesday 17th August ⭐️

⭐️ Wednesday 18th August⭐️ 

⭐️ Thursday 19th August⭐️ 

⭐️ Friday 20th August⭐️ 

 

Early Bird Price: 

£125 for the Workshop Week 

£30 for the Day